Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
JOURNAL D'UN ZOMBIE EN ROBE (de chambre) THE WHITE ALBUM est sur I-Tunes et www.madamevisage.com
2 juin 2010

"The White Album" will be released on June 15th

The cover of "The White Album",

 My first Album

Available on I-Tunes and MadameVisage (and everywhere)

Digital or CD

June 15th

the_white_album_cover

All songs written by Pierre Pascual (and me for some of them)

Photo : Vincent Mallea

The physical CD will be sold with an original masterpiece of Vincent Malléa

tracklist:

WODKA

HARMONY ZOMBIE

INTO THE KLAUS GROOVE

DIE WEISSE KOPF

WHITE

YOU KNOW ME BY HEART

VOUS DANSEZ ?

DUSTY WHORE

MY SEX AND ME

MAMBO DE LA MUERTE

bonus:

MOUSSELINE NOIRE

WHITE remix

HARMONY ZOMBIE remix

MY SEX AND ME do it yourself

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
JOURNAL D'UN ZOMBIE EN ROBE (de chambre) THE WHITE ALBUM est sur I-Tunes et www.madamevisage.com
Publicité
JOURNAL D'UN ZOMBIE EN ROBE (de chambre) THE WHITE ALBUM est sur I-Tunes et www.madamevisage.com
Publicité