Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
JOURNAL D'UN ZOMBIE EN ROBE (de chambre) THE WHITE ALBUM est sur I-Tunes et www.madamevisage.com
17 juillet 2010

Angela under the Pricesse's eyes and the "HP 5 Party"

stephaniedivers_moment_pierre_et_moi_r_duite___1000

Today is a great day : A princess put her eyes on Angela Transbury.
I could say that "Comme un ouragan" put his eyes on "My sex and me"




angela_a_monacovincent_fresque_a_monaco



Click on pics to make them bigger





Actually, she is the youngest princess of Monaco, daughter of Grace Kelly and singer during the 80's,. We forgot that she had the same composer than Jeanne Mas, one of the first musical and visual shock in my life (well, Jeanne Mas, not Stephanie)

jeanne_mas

Anyway, it makes something strange to know that, and I can imagine that my friend Vincent Malléa, photographer and artist who did that event and pictures, should be more impressed ... But he deserves such moments.
He made the cover of my album too, by the way.
This event was the last shot for "25INSTanTs" created one year ago for AIDES, association against AIDS.
You already saw and heard a lot about that, here. For this occasion, I recorded a song too. Thanx to Pierre Pascual who created AUDIOINSTanTs, big sound-work around this event.

So, to be clear, the originals 43 pictures who make the panoramic fresco, were exhibited for the last time, in the "Stars room" in Monaco for the FIGHT AIDES's gala, on 2010 July 16th.
serge_golden_eye
Another pictures from this event made me laugh when I saw his bf with a golden eye, sit down so close from Shirley Bassey. It was a terrible mistake. Shirley sings "Goldfinger". But we excuse him, his workshop got the visit of Tina Turner last month and maybe he is still impressed by her...


But we have to come back to Earth and I have to share with you some pictures from my last show in the HP party. this is one of the best and quality event in Paris. Usually the programm is very deep and the performances are something like rare quality in Paris. You forget that you're in paris and think to be in Berlin... This time it was a summer one, very cool, a lot of songs and happy performances to enjoy the come back of sun.

Pictures are from Fabien gardin, thanx to him

1Didier, the speacker








2 3 La Bête Humaine, the voice of the beast!!!








4

5 6 always fun and lightness with Stan !!!

The Lesbian catch : unbelievable !!!
7 8 9 10

A performance by Stanislas Briche : Tribute to the biggest
11 12 13 14

IMG_8043 IMG_8048

And finally me :
hp_5_0_500hp5_10_rec_retr_700I began with a vocal  improvisation.
The speaker asked the audience to propose a way to die. One of them chose "to die during a petanque contest"
OK, so "the pétanque", for the rest of the world, is the local sport, espacially in this so colourfull mediteranean side... and it plays with balls. Well, not so difficult to improvisate on balls. Axiety, joy and finally jubilation with a cry : "White Heaven , Balls Heaven ..."
I cum.
I have to precise that, for this special occasion, I was wearing a jewl, offered the day before by my boyfriend. It was a little zombie in silver hanged on a yellow tie. Made in France by Rebecca Johnson James. I decided to wear it on my white slip... Well it's true that I didn't know where else I can put it...

hp54_ret_cec

And because I am the symbol of the eternal come back, I wanted to sing anothertime. I chose "Die Weisse Kopf", this german song I love so much, because it talks about me...hp56_retr_cec_800

hp_5_00






Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
JOURNAL D'UN ZOMBIE EN ROBE (de chambre) THE WHITE ALBUM est sur I-Tunes et www.madamevisage.com
Publicité
JOURNAL D'UN ZOMBIE EN ROBE (de chambre) THE WHITE ALBUM est sur I-Tunes et www.madamevisage.com
Publicité